Staff Listing and Information

CSU Dominguez Hills 
Welch Hall 205 & 340
1000 East Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90747

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Open During Lunch

Welch Hall 340
(310) 243-3771 l Fax: (310) 928-7256
hrm@csudh.edu
benefitservices@csudh.edu
classcomp@csudh.edu

  • AVPHR
  • Benefits Services
  • Classification & Compensation
  • Employee Relations
  • HRIS
  • HR Operations
  • HR Programs
  • Recruitment

Welch Hall 205
(310) 243-3769 l Fax: (310) 928-7165
payrollservices@csudh.edu

  • Payroll Services

Directory

Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Monica Ponce

Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources

(310) 243-2283

mponce@csudh.edu

Linda San

Assistant to the AVP, Human Resources/Employee Relations Coordinator

(310) 243-3270

lsan2@csudh.edu

Benefits Services

Benefits Services Team

Agke Grow

Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits

(310) 243-3771

agrow@csudh.edu

Chris Muller

Benefits Manager

(310) 243-3005

cmuller@csudh.edu

Vacant

Benefits Analyst

(310) 243-3771

Morgan Hess

Student Assistant

(310) 243-3771

mhess5@csudh.edu

Classification & Compensation

Classification & Compensation Team

Jana Williams

Interim Director, HR Operations and Classification & Compensation Manager

(310) 243-2488

jwilliams452@csudh.edu

Adriana Godoy

Sr. Classification & Compensation Specialist

(310) 243-2133

agodoy@csudh.edu

Dolores Lopez

Classification & Compensation Analyst

(310) 243-3569

dglopez@csudh.edu

Employee Relations

Agke Grow

Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits

(310) 243-3771

agrow@csudh.edu

Employment Services

Employment Services Team

Jana Williams

Interim Director, HR Operations and Classification & Compensation Manager

(310) 243-2488

jwilliams452@csudh.edu

Vacant

Senior Employment Manager

(310) 243-3093

Adrienne Gutierrez

HR Coordinator

(310) 243-2780

agutierrez@csudh.edu

Latisha Thomas

Employment Specialist

(310) 243-3859

lthomas96@csudh.edu

Tanisha Dean

Employment Specialist

(310) 243-3015

tdean@csudh.edu

HR Information System (HRIS)

HRIS Team

Adria Edwards

HRIS/SME Analyst

(310) 243-2408

aredwards@csudh.edu

Lauren Lopez

HR Analyst

(310) 243-1056

llopez298@csudh.edu

HR Operations

HR Operations Team

Jana Williams

Interim Director, HR Operations and Classification & Compensation Manager

(310) 243-2488

jwilliams452@csudh.edu

Lola White

HR Support Assistant

(310) 243-3771

lwhite75@csudh.edu

Vicki Grimes

HR Programs Assistant

(310) 243-2194

vgrimes1@csudh.edu

Payroll Services

Payroll Services Team

Agke Grow

Director, Employee Relations, Payroll Services & Benefits

(310) 243-3771

agrow@csudh.edu

Wanda Maxwell

Payroll Services Manager

(310) 243-3291

wamaxwell@csudh.edu

Guillermo Blanco

Payroll Technician

(310) 243-2133

gblanco@csudh.edu

Karen Kato

Payroll Technician

(310) 243-2442

kkato@csudh.edu

Lisa Kim

Payroll Technician

(310) 243-3884

lkim@csudh.edu

Vanessa Banks

Payroll Technician

(310) 243-3902

vbanks@csudh.edu

Monica Cruz

Student Assistant

(310) 243-3769

mcruz206@csudh.edu

Workers' Compensation & ADA

Workers' Compensation & ADA Team

Shaun Milton

Associate Director, HR Programs

(310) 243-3694

smilton1@csudh.edu

Tamara Sundblad

HR Programs Coordinator

(310) 243-3797

tsundblad1@csudh.edu